World Machine Community

News and Development => Bug Reports and Help => Topic started by: Hepcat on May 31, 2018, 08:27:21 PM

Title: Build resolution not square
Post by: Hepcat on May 31, 2018, 08:27:21 PM
In the example Island Chain.tmd the resolution won't square to 4096x4096  If you turn in down to 512x512 it's square and as it goes higher the second number falls below the first and can't be set manually.  Am I doing something wrong?
Title: Re: Build resolution not square
Post by: Hepcat on June 02, 2018, 11:31:53 AM
I figured it out, the Width/Height in location were't the same so it was adjusting to that.