• Welcome to World Machine Community. Please login or sign up.
 
June 25, 2019, 06:43:14 pm

News:

Read the Development Diary for an inside look at World Machine's progress!



Post reply

The message has the following error or errors that must be corrected before continuing:
Warning: this topic has not been posted in for at least 120 days.
Unless you're sure you want to reply, please consider starting a new topic.
Note: this post will not display until it's been approved by a moderator.
Other options
Verification:
Please leave this box empty:
Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image

Type the letters shown in the picture:

Shortcuts: ALT+S save/post or ALT+P preview

Topic summary

Posted by bibi5000
 - October 14, 2015, 01:52:49 am
That did the trick, thank you  :D
Posted by Stephen
 - September 25, 2015, 03:39:41 pm
In the Preferences dialog, "Build Options" tab, make sure "On World Build:" is set to Nothing.
Posted by bibi5000
 - September 24, 2015, 07:42:50 am
I work with two monitors (WM 2.3.7): One with the device workflow, the other one with a second window showing the 3d preview.
When built, the 3d preview jumps back to the first monitor, leaving the second one blank. Any idea how to avoid this? Switching views does not help.