While this is harmless, it is still puzzling.
1 Like
Fair point
An exposed but unused connection is hidden after you save and re-load the world, but thereβs no reason not to allow you to remove the unused port
4 Likes
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
