The created version can't be deleted

Hope to add a feature to delete created versions

Simply changing the macro’s output and input ID names won’t work when using the replacement version.

Replacing the version should actually work - there’s a bug right now around the port definitions and versioning. I’ve been working quite a lot the last few weeks on the user-created device versioning details and have a number of fixes for this and more ready to go in 4067.