Accidentally deleted activated install without moving license

Hey there!

Super happy with the new Linux build! I was a bit too quick with installing it though and deleted my entire wine setup for the previous Windows-only version which I had activated with my license, without removing the license from it first.

I’m aware that I can activate on two devices at once, so I’ve not had an issue activating the Linux build for now, but now I am at the license limit and my first activation is unrecoverable.

Can the activation of my deleted windows version be revoked?

2 Likes

Hi there,

If open a ticket at the help center (World Machine Support) with your license key, I’ll make sure you get taken care of.

2 Likes